Official titles of individuals are listed for identification purposes only and are not intended to imply organizational endorsements.

Lisa Callan, State Representative, 5th District

Mark Mullet, State Senator, 5th District

Steve Bergquist, State Representative, 11th District

Zack Hudgins, State Representative, 11th District

Tana Senn, State Representative, 41st District

My-Linh Thai, State Representative,  41st District

Lisa Wellman, State Senator, 41st District

Roger Goodman, State Representative, 45th District

Javier Valdez, State Representative, 46th District

Victoria Hunt, City Council, Issaquah

Zach Hall, City Council, Issaquah

Linsey Walsh, City Council, Issaquah

Tola Marts, City Council, Issaquah

Chris Reh, City Council, Issaquah

Sean Kelly, Mayor, Maple Valley

Dana Parnello, City Council, Maple Valley

Rob McFarland, Mayor, North Bend

Jason Ritchie, City Council Member, Sammamish

Pamela Stuart, City Council Member, Sammamish

Katherine Ross, City Council Member, Snoqualmie

James Mayhew, City Council Member, Snoqualmie

Bob Jeans, City Council Member, Snoqualmie

Geoff Doy, School Board Director, Snoqualmie Valley

Kim Lisk, City Council Member, Carnation

Adair Hawkins, City Council, Carnation

Kristiana DeLeon, City Council, Black Diamond

Marcie Maxwell, Former State Representative, 41st District

Barbara DeMichele, Former School Board Director, Issaquah

Dave Kappler, Former City Council Member, Issaquah

Organizations that support Bill: 

Eastside Fire & Rescue Firefighters, IAFF Local 2878

5th Legislative District Democrats


Justice for All

Planned Parenthood Votes

SEIU 775NW Healthcare & Homecare

SEIU 925 Education & Childcare

SEIU 1199 Healthcare

Washington Education Association PAC

Washington Indian Gaming Association

King County Labor Council

Iron Workers local 86

Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

Retired Public Employees Council of WA


WA Fire Chiefs

Planned Parenthood

Alliance for Gun Responsibility

AFSCME Council 28-WA Federation of State Employees

SMART Transportation Division PAC

WA Optometric PAC

WA State Troopers PAC

SEIU 775

IBEW Local 48

Paid For By Vote Ramos (D)